Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mayra Garcia Leon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mayra Garcia Leon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

raquel torres

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin did an amazing job and with no problem explained everything I wanted to know… Definitely"

luly glez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, all the staff are nice and professional. Always willing to help and offer you a quality service. Elizabeth was the person who attended me and helped me with a lot of patience. Thanks for everything. (Original) Excelente servicio, todo el personal es agradable y profesional. Siempre dispuestos a ayudar y ofrecerte un servicio de calidad. Elizabeth fue la persona que me atendió y ayudo con mucha paciencia. Gracias por todo."

Anne Widuck

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office with some questions regarding my policy and Elisabet answered them thoroughly. Always great service from the staff there."

Eric Field

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you yazmin for your help with figuring out other life insurance options. Keep up the great work! I'll be looking into quotes you sent me to see what fits best."

Abner Altamar

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with State Farm for several years. I have to say that Yasmin Scott has gone above and beyond our expectationa in providing us excellent customer service. She is diligent in providing suggestions for proper coverages and products. We have several policies with them and always look forward to working with her. Great asset to this office."

Mercedes Corado

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and amazing service from Mrs. Yasmin Scott."

Estrellita Vega

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good attention, very satisfied, Yasmin attended me very attentive and professional in her work, I recommend this insurance thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio y buena atención ,muy Satisfecha ,me atendió Yasmin muy atenta y profesional en su trabajo ,recomiendo este seguro muchas gracias"

Ryan Skarka

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a couple days ago I made an online inquiry looking to lower my auto insurance premiums. Yasmin at the Mayra Garcia Leon agency quickly responded with an emailed quote that was much lower rate than I was paying. Needless to say I switched and Yasmin made the whole process very quick and simple."

Roxanne Rendle

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made it super easy to switch over from my previous insurance company, and it’s cheaper too. Always go to State Farm for your insurance. They don’t BS you at all:)"

Nicole Pagan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Johan for helping me. Very kind and professional. Made sure to clearly answer any questions I had. Thank you!"

LILLIAN CACERES ROSARIO

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtist, friendly, attentive, professional, prompt & thorough are the words that described the service provided by Mayra Garcia Leon's office staff! Thx for assisting me!"

carlos latimer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks To Johan The Service Was Excellent. Be very happy. (Original) Gracias A Johan El Servico Fue Excelente. Quede muy feliz."

Zulima Mesa

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You To Johan Who Helped Me Get A Quote For My Home In A Efficient Manner, Very Professional I Felt That He Went Above And Beyond."

Mileidy Perez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Johan Excellent work, I recommend it, I felt at home and the staff was very attentive. (Original) Gracias A Johan Exelente trabajo,se lo recomiendo,me sentí como en casa y el personal muy atento."

Damarys Hernandez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Johan and Aniel I really like their good treatment and their professionalism (Original) Gracias A Johan Y Aniel me gusta mucho su buen trato y su profesionalidad"

Randy B

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super recommended insurance agent, always willing to help and very good customer service (Original) Súper recomendada agente de seguros, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y muy buen servicio al cliente"

yanaisa cruz

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good afternoon, today Miss Elizabet attended me. I received a very good service and attention from her, clarifying all my doubts and concerns, she helped me in everything I raised with a lot of patience. Thank you so much for everything (Original) Buenas tardes , el día de hoy me atendió la señorita Elizabet. Recibí un muy buen servicio y atención de parte de ella , aclarando todas mis dudas y preocupaciones , me ayudo en todo lo que le planteé con mucha paciencia. Muchas gracias por todo"

Sara Wilson

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Yasmin and she was fantastic. She took time to walk through all my options, explain the differences and ensure I had a rate that was competitive in both price and policy options. She was professional, helpful and genuine. I was only going to get a quote but after working with her she made it easy to switch on the spot! I would recommend her to anyone."

Christina Harding

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today’s call with State Farm Yasmin was so informative, insightful and fun ! It was such a pleasure ! Yasmin was patient and kind doing everything to make sure I get the best deal for me ! I appreciate Yasmin and just had to boast on the job she did ! “Like a great neighbor..” you know the rest lol"

Connor Gaillardetz

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s a good agency to go with for young people"

Zulema Mancilla

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I had a pleasure of speaking with Yasmin. She answered all my questions and helped me find the best policy ! Highly recommend!"

Ellen MacLean

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are nice, polite and very helpful. Claims are handled professionally and quickly."

Keilyn Moncada

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Mayra’s State Farm office to anyone who asked me where to go for amazing rates on auto insurance. This office has friendly and knowledgeable staff that are willing to go above and beyond for you. Michael at the front desk is very welcoming and always ready to assist."

Benjamin Lewis

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mayra for around a year now, and I've always been happy with her and her office. Everyone is nice and professional, and always happy to help with any issues I have. And of course, State Farm's pricing is great too. I highly recommend her for your insurance."

Laurian Wallace

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"