Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dulce Rubio

Dulce Rubio

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Rubio
"I needed a new personal insurance policy and I came in too this office and the girls were very nice and attentive. Elisabeth helped me with getting a quote and she was very nice and helpful so I decided to open my policy here with her."
Profile photo of Anyeni Rodriguez

Anyeni Rodriguez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyeni Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) I am delighted with the service and attention provided, especially Elizabeth, very friendly, professional, explains everything you need to know. Without a doubt 100% recommended (Original) Estoy encantada con el servicio y la atención brindados, sobre todo Elizabeth, muy amable, profesional, explica todo lo que necesites saber. Sin duda alguna recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Raquel Wong

Raquel Wong

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Wong
"Elisabet is an awesome agent! Highly recommend her. She is professional and gave me all the options I needed. I am def. Working w/ her again. Love this office"
Profile photo of Alan Monroe

Alan Monroe

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Monroe
"I met with Denisse Romero today for a review of my coverages. All I can say is WOW! Denisse was able to assist me in dialing in my coverage to more appropriately fit my current situation and saved me quite a bit of money in the process! Thanks Denisse! I feel very lucky to have this State Farm office handling my insurance needs and the extremely professional staff assisting me when I need assistance. Five stars all day long!"
Profile photo of Carolina Rodriguez

Carolina Rodriguez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Elisabet's service is highly recommended, she is very kind, very efficient, very respectful and very effective for the service we urgently required. Thank you very much👏🏻and excellent work Elisabet👍🏻 (Original) Muy recomendado el servicio de Elisabet, es muy amable, muy eficiente, muy respetuosa y demasiado efectiva para el servicio que requeríamos con urgencia. Mil gracias👏🏻y excelente trabajo Elisabet👍🏻"
Profile photo of Lazaro Rodriguez

Lazaro Rodriguez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and congratulations for having such a friendly and collaborative group. I personally congratulate Elizabeth, who helped me create a policy according to my needs and possibilities. Thank you again. (Original) Una muy buena atención y felicidades por tener un grupo tan amable y colaborador felicito en personal a Elizabeth la cual me ayudo a realizar una póliza de acuerdo a mis necesidades y posibilidades gracias de nuevo"
Profile photo of gabriel Esteban

gabriel Esteban

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel Esteban
"Awesome service. No complaints."
Profile photo of Tania Alvarez

Tania Alvarez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Alvarez
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied with the service of this State Farm office because they always offer me insurance policy options and take the time to explain to you with great patience, the office staff makes you feel comfortable and safe...!!! I congratulate you (Original) Me siento muy satisfecha con el servicio de esta oficina de State Farm por que siempre me ofrecen opciones de pólizas de seguro y se toman el tiempo de explicarte con mucha paciencia, el personal de oficina te hace sentir cómoda y segura…!!! Los felicito"
Profile photo of Ramon djmomo Guerra (Momo)

Ramon djmomo Guerra (Momo)

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon djmomo Guerra (Momo)
"Very good service and very friendly and will walk with u all the way for understanding.....ps had a bight of Jake's coffee"
Profile photo of Dave Henley

Dave Henley

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Henley
"This is the best office for statefarm they did the Best they could for me and my insurance was at $800 almost and they got it down to half of what I was paying. They really tried to help me and they did everything they could to make sure that I was taking care of 10 out of 10 stars."
Profile photo of Los Coombs

Los Coombs

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Los Coombs
"I had a wonderful experience with our Representative Elisabet, she handled our policy and answered all my questions. If anyone is seeking insurance I would highly recommend this business to others."
Profile photo of John Lennard

John Lennard

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lennard
"Elizabeth was very detailed and thorough when explaining to me the processes and she continue follow up with me. She definitely made this decision a n easy one. An extremely valuable asset for the company."
Profile photo of Francis Sanchez

Francis Sanchez

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Sanchez
"Elisabet Garcell Soto was amazing. It’s my first time getting insurance on my own and she made the progress so easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adam M

Adam M

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam M
"Yasmin was great! She was able to save me almost $50.00 a month by switching to them from another company. Thank you so much! 5 stars."
Profile photo of Thug Zombie

Thug Zombie

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thug Zombie
"Amazing and positive staff and beautiful office set up for the kids and everybody of all ages❤️ Appreciate all the help I’ve received"
Profile photo of Linda Newton

Linda Newton

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Newton
"After being generally dissatisfied with our auto insurance company, and after studying some statistics and reviews, I visited Mayra Leon’s State Farm office. So glad I did. Yasmin Scott helped me out. I was very impressed with her knowledge AND her deftness working 2 computer screens! She answered all my questions quickly and easily. She gives a beautiful presence to that office. I switched all 3 of our auto policies to State Farm and felt a sense of relief when I left. I think that NOW I really am in good hands! Thank you Yasmin and State Farm."
Profile photo of Elaine Schiess

Elaine Schiess

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Schiess
"Went to state farm because they had the best rates after my insurance went up with my previous insurer, Yasmin was great and was very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Yesenia Estrada

Yesenia Estrada

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Estrada
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, much more adjustable to the prices of an Insurance. (Original) Muy buen servicio , mucho más ajustable a los precios de una Aseguranza ."
Profile photo of Kemuel Vazquez

Kemuel Vazquez

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemuel Vazquez
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Elizabeth! for your excellent service! (Original) Gracias Elizabeth! por tu excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Gregory Sprock

Gregory Sprock

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Sprock
"All around great communication and very helpful. When interacting with Denisse I had a very smooth experience being able to ask questions with fast responses and clear answers"
Profile photo of Ashley Glasson

Ashley Glasson

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Glasson
"Elizabeth was very professional and helpful. She helped me save $354 monthly by switching from Allstate to State Farm."
Profile photo of FRED BELL

FRED BELL

February 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by FRED BELL
"This office . run by agent Mayra Leon Has been my worst experience EVER ! With an insurance company and agent. They will raise your rates and not even notify you. Then, if they owe you money , after you cancel , because you find the same policy for half the price , it will likely take MONTHS to receive your refund. And to make matters worse , they don't even refund what is owed you , only 1/4 of the amount. Also , there's a guy in the office who is extremely rude on several occasions I believe he is a supervisor/ manager but lacks communication skills. My advice for anyone looking at this office for insurance is to look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Juan Alberto Pina Gonzalez

Juan Alberto Pina Gonzalez

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Alberto Pina Gonzalez
"An excellent service provided by Miss Elizabeth Garcell Soto"
Profile photo of Familia Vega

Familia Vega

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Familia Vega
"Today I had to call StateFarm and called the 1-855 number and spoke to four different representatives before I reached Denisse. I was very frustrated with the call and explained my situation to her and she was the ONLY representative to actually help me and get our policy taken care of. Thank you for your patience, kindness and support!"
Profile photo of Luke Pfeiffer

Luke Pfeiffer

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Pfeiffer
"This office is absolutely amazing! Denisse is always so helpful and gets things taken care of quickly."