Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ericka Castro

Ericka Castro

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Castro
"Excelente servicio, Me atendió Denisse, fue muy profesional me explicó muy bien la póliza y me respondió a todas mis preguntas se las recomiendo muy buen trabajo 👌👌"
Profile photo of verrier7070

verrier7070

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by verrier7070
"Servicio excelente, me atendió Elisabet y fue muy profesional en su trabajo , ella contestó todas mis preguntas y me Explicó mis coberturas,’tubo paciencia ya que hice muchas preguntas :) recomiendo esta agencia 100%"
Profile photo of Chayan Escalante

Chayan Escalante

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chayan Escalante
"Great experience and awesome customer service."
Profile photo of James Menuez

James Menuez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Menuez
"Mayra and her team are absolutely wonderful! Cassie was such a big help, she informed me she was new and made sure she was giving me the correct answer. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Alma Villa

Alma Villa

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Villa
"Ellos te explican bien revivimos buena atención. gracias"
Profile photo of James Lupo

James Lupo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lupo
"Mayra and her team are excellent. Going with a local Insurance Company is the best route. With Mayra and her team you are able to speak with someone directly, have help resolving life challenges and changes. The respect and care they provide is above and beyond. Not to mention you get good fair rates and savings with all the options they offer. Take the time and meet them or call you wont be disappointed. Thank you Mayra, Denisse and Elisabet."
Profile photo of david moody

david moody

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david moody
"I have just moved to Florida and man were they nice and very patient with me and answered all my questions. I decided to shop around since my other company was getting higher and higher, and man am I glad. They saved me a ton of money. Great job and thanks for taking care of me."
Profile photo of I G

I G

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I G
"Denisse Romero was very prompt in returning my phone call. She was very pleasant and took her time to look at all my coverages. What an extraordinary young lady she explained every little detail of my coverages and helped me save quite a bit of money! Thank you so much Denisse!"
Profile photo of Dulce Rubio

Dulce Rubio

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Rubio
"I needed a new personal insurance policy and I came into this office and the girls here were very nice and attentive. Elisabeth helped me with getting a quote and she was very nice and helpful so I decided to open my policy here with her."
Profile photo of Evanyyy 18

Evanyyy 18

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evanyyy 18
"Elisabet is extremely understanding and reliable. She is very patience as well knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Anyeni Rodriguez

Anyeni Rodriguez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyeni Rodriguez
"Estoy encantada con el servicio y la atención brindados, sobre todo Elizabeth, muy amable, profesional, explica todo lo que necesites saber. Sin duda alguna recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Raquel Wong

Raquel Wong

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Wong
"Elisabet is an awesome agent! Highly recommend her. She is professional and gave me all the options I needed. I am def. Working w/ her again. Love this office"
Profile photo of Alan Monroe

Alan Monroe

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Monroe
"I met with Denisse Romero today for a review of my coverages. All I can say is WOW! Denisse was able to assist me in dialing in my coverage to more appropriately fit my current situation and saved me quite a bit of money in the process! Thanks Denisse! I feel very lucky to have this State Farm office handling my insurance needs and the extremely professional staff assisting me when I need assistance. Five stars all day long!"
Profile photo of Carolina Rodriguez

Carolina Rodriguez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Rodriguez
"Muy recomendado el servicio de Elisabet, es muy amable, muy eficiente, muy respetuosa y demasiado efectiva para el servicio que requeríamos con urgencia. Mil gracias👏🏻y excelente trabajo Elisabet👍🏻"
Profile photo of Lazaro Rodriguez

Lazaro Rodriguez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Rodriguez
"Una muy buena atención y felicidades por tener un grupo tan amable y colaborador felicito en personal a Elizabeth la cual me ayudo a realizar una póliza de acuerdo a mis necesidades y posibilidades gracias de nuevo"
Profile photo of gabriel Esteban

gabriel Esteban

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel Esteban
"Awesome service. No complaints."
Profile photo of Tania Alvarez

Tania Alvarez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Alvarez
"Me siento muy satisfecha con el servicio de esta oficina de State Farm por que siempre me ofrecen opciones de pólizas de seguro y se toman el tiempo de explicarte con mucha paciencia, el personal de oficina te hace sentir cómoda y segura…!!! Los felicito"
Profile photo of Ramon djmomo Guerra (Momo)

Ramon djmomo Guerra (Momo)

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon djmomo Guerra (Momo)
"Very good service and very friendly and will walk with u all the way for understanding.....ps had a bight of Jake's coffee"
Profile photo of Dave Henley

Dave Henley

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Henley
"This is the best office for statefarm they did the Best they could for me and my insurance was at $800 almost and they got it down to half of what I was paying. They really tried to help me and they did everything they could to make sure that I was taking care of 10 out of 10 stars."
Profile photo of Los Coombs

Los Coombs

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Los Coombs
"I had a wonderful experience with our Representative Elisabet, she handled our policy and answered all my questions. If anyone is seeking insurance I would highly recommend this business to others."
Profile photo of John Lennard

John Lennard

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lennard
"Elizabeth was very detailed and thorough when explaining to me the processes and she continue follow up with me. She definitely made this decision a n easy one. An extremely valuable asset for the company."
Profile photo of Francis Sanchez

Francis Sanchez

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Sanchez
"Elisabet Garcell Soto was amazing. It’s my first time getting insurance on my own and she made the progress so easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adam M

Adam M

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam M
"Yasmin was great! She was able to save me almost $50.00 a month by switching to them from another company. Thank you so much! 5 stars."
Profile photo of Thug Zombie

Thug Zombie

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thug Zombie
"Amazing and positive staff and beautiful office set up for the kids and everybody of all ages❤️ Appreciate all the help I’ve received"
Profile photo of Linda Newton

Linda Newton

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Newton
"After being generally dissatisfied with our auto insurance company, and after studying some statistics and reviews, I visited Mayra Leon’s State Farm office. So glad I did. Yasmin Scott helped me out. I was very impressed with her knowledge AND her deftness working 2 computer screens! She answered all my questions quickly and easily. She gives a beautiful presence to that office. I switched all 3 of our auto policies to State Farm and felt a sense of relief when I left. I think that NOW I really am in good hands! Thank you Yasmin and State Farm."