Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mayra Garcia Leon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mayra Garcia Leon

5 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abner Altamar

Abner Altamar

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mercedes Corado

Mercedes Corado

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and amazing service from Mrs. Yasmin Scott."
Profile photo of Estrellita Vega

Estrellita Vega

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Skarka

Ryan Skarka

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roxanne Rendle

Roxanne Rendle

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made it super easy to switch over from my previous insurance company, and it’s cheaper too. Always go to State Farm for your insurance. They don’t BS you at all:)"
Profile photo of Nicole Pagan

Nicole Pagan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Johan for helping me. Very kind and professional. Made sure to clearly answer any questions I had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of LILLIAN CACERES ROSARIO

LILLIAN CACERES ROSARIO

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtist, friendly, attentive, professional, prompt & thorough are the words that described the service provided by Mayra Garcia Leon's office staff! Thx for assisting me!"
Profile photo of carlos latimer

carlos latimer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks To Johan The Service Was Excellent. Be very happy. (Original) Gracias A Johan El Servico Fue Excelente. Quede muy feliz."
Profile photo of Zulima Mesa

Zulima Mesa

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You To Johan Who Helped Me Get A Quote For My Home In A Efficient Manner, Very Professional I Felt That He Went Above And Beyond."
Profile photo of Mileidy Perez

Mileidy Perez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Johan Excellent work, I recommend it, I felt at home and the staff was very attentive. (Original) Gracias A Johan Exelente trabajo,se lo recomiendo,me sentí como en casa y el personal muy atento."
Profile photo of Damarys Hernandez

Damarys Hernandez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Johan and Aniel I really like their good treatment and their professionalism (Original) Gracias A Johan Y Aniel me gusta mucho su buen trato y su profesionalidad"
Profile photo of Randy B

Randy B

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super recommended insurance agent, always willing to help and very good customer service (Original) Súper recomendada agente de seguros, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y muy buen servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Sara Wilson

Sara Wilson

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Harding

Christina Harding

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lexus McClellan

Lexus McClellan

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yasmin was quick and great. I'm now insured for more and a better price Thank You"
Profile photo of Connor Gaillardetz

Connor Gaillardetz

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s a good agency to go with for young people"
Profile photo of Zulema Mancilla

Zulema Mancilla

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I had a pleasure of speaking with Yasmin. She answered all my questions and helped me find the best policy ! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ellen MacLean

Ellen MacLean

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are nice, polite and very helpful. Claims are handled professionally and quickly."
Profile photo of Keilyn Moncada

Keilyn Moncada

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Lewis

Benjamin Lewis

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laurian Wallace

Laurian Wallace

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yasmine was great! She provided great customer service and resources. She Was very professional and had a lot of useful information about the insurance and the policies. Thank Yasmine for your great service!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Spicer

Nancy Spicer

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good to work with and explained details of my policies and what they cover. Yasmin was very personable."
Profile photo of eric field

eric field

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"aniel is the best thanks buddy"